My Friday Faves #2

Wow! I cannot believe that it is Friday again! Time seem to go by quite fast for me this week!

Ok let’s get into my Friday faves!

1. A new year! You get a new start and I always feel refreshed every time the new year comes.

2. Running. I signed up for a 10km run at the end of May. I never loved running when I was in high school but as I got older I started to enjoy it. I can go for a run and just empty my head.

3. The weekend! Even though with my job I have to work on the weekends, I still do enjoy the weekends. I think it is a mindset for me.

4. Snow! It snowed today where I live but it didn’t stick around. I do not like driving in it but when there is fresh snow on the ground it is so beautiful. I do hope it snows this year!

Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

